Update!

5 11 2007

I got some great feedback on the PDF version of It’s Complicated, but apparently some people don’t like PDFs! I updated the downloadable version anyway, and now, the more-polished first draft has its own handy-dandy page on this blog as well; just look for the “It’s Complicated” tab at the top.

It’s got some scene examples, which I think were probably the most vital thing missing from the last draft. They were fun to write; if my game actually works the way it’s designed to work, I’ll be happy. Maybe I’ll get a playtest going on IRC this afternoon or evening; we’ll see.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

